Top 6 plays chosen by me and other two judges Shri S D Desai n Shri Vijang Mehta are as mentioned below The list is in no particular order n doesn t suggest which will win in finals held at Thakorbhai Hall on 8 9 Feb Lovers of theater Do Not Miss to watch these plays Koyado Mogli Bas Mogli CourtMarshal HappyJourney Dar No Vagh Thief Police

Radio Jockey India | Indian Actor | Event Host | Columnist | Lecturer | Creative Director of Innovative Ideas

Let's Connect